President 2018

At the NMC Summit earlier in April, Rick Tynan handed over the presidential chain to Stuart Clarkson who takes on the role of president of the Northern Magic Circle for the coming year.

Stuart is one of only three members who have served as president twice, previously holding the post in 2000-2001.

Pictured above are Stuart and Claire with Carol and Rick.